Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register


[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Necromium necromium.com:4000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
End of Time eotmud.com:4000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
StickMUD stickmud.com:7680 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com:8000 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
Awakened Worlds awakenedworlds.net:4000 CircleMUD North America visit mud homepage -
Blue Facial MUD bfm.iasis.net:1234 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Dark Legacy MUD dark-legacy.com:9898 Smaug Amsterdam, The Netherlands visit mud homepage -
NannyMUD mud.lysator.liu.se:2000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
Northern Crossroads ncmud.net:9000 DikuMUD Canada visit mud homepage -
OGC: Legends of Terris - Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Wyvern www.cabochon.com:2000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
ZombieMUD zombiemud.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage -
Asgardian Nightmare 82.76.153.225:4000 ROT Not Listed Here   -
Battletech: The Frontier Lands btmux.com:5555 MUX Not Listed Here visit mud homepage -
Clandestine MUD clandestinemud.com:9476 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Dark Castle dcastle.org:6666 DikuMUD North America visit mud homepage -
Dark Mists darkmists.org:2222 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Dragon Swords dragonswordsmud.com:1234 Merc USA visit mud homepage -
Final Frontier ff.mud.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
GTA-MUD ng.game-host.org:4000 Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org:7777 MOO Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States visit mud homepage -
Lost Realms lost-realms.org:4000 ROM Not Listed Here visit mud homepage -
Lost Souls lostsouls.org:23 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
Medieval Times timesmud.com:8500 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Natural Selection kycor.org:3250 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Nijigen - The Other World http://ac3.metawerx.net:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
The Beast Within maelstrom.wolfpaw.net:3000 Godwars Canada   -
The Lands of Aethar aethar.org:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
The Unofficial SquareSoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net:9000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Valheru MUD mud.valheru.com:4242 Valhalla MUD Engine Denmark visit mud homepage -
.Dimension 2 asj.mudmagic.com:6666 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
1001ad 1001ad.com:8989 Envy USA visit mud homepage -
13 Kingdoms 13kingdoms.org:4455 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
2 Shattered Realms delilah.pressenter.com:3334 CirceMUD USA   -
3rd Millennium 3m.dataserv.net:8888 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
4 Liberty 4liberty.us:4100 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
5 Rings of the Senshi negaverse.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
6 Dragons 6dragons.org:3222 Smaug VA, USA visit mud homepage -
7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk:6715 AberMUD United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
7th Sign 7thsignmud.org:7000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Dark Portal's New World adarkportal.com:7005 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A Midnight Fantasy amidnightfantasy.com:4500 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com:6969 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Thread in the Pattern gryphonmud.com:4002 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A Twilight Rising atr.dune.net:2400 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A World To Wonder awtw.slayn.net:5556 Unique USA visit mud homepage -
Aabarism: Impact Carnage abr.dhs.org:1234 ROT USA visit mud homepage -
Aabrazak: Age of Damnation II ashen.betterbox.net:2500 ROT USA   -
Aadaria aadaria.genesismuds.com:3300 ROT USA visit mud homepage -
Aadaria: Revival game.mudhosting.net:1113 ROT L.A. California   -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014