Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Mozart MUD mozart.atpnet.com:4500 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Return of the Shadow rotsmud.dyndns.org:3791 Custom North Dakota, USA visit mud homepage -
Ruins of Crestil ruinsofcrestil.com:8000 Not Listed Here US visit mud homepage -
Darklord darklord.no:5000 Custom New York visit mud homepage -
Shadowgate MUD www.shadowgate.org:4016 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage -
NarutoMUD narutofor.us:4545 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org:8888 MUCK France visit mud homepage -
Core coremud.org:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Star Wars Mud - SWmud swmud.org:6666 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Iberia iberia.jdai.pt:5900 Custom Portugal visit mud homepage -
Kallindor kallindor.com:5800 Envy United States visit mud homepage -
Lands of Myst playlom.com:4000 DikuMUD United States visit mud homepage -
Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com:8000 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
AnimeMUD 167.88.124.142:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Brigadoon brignet.etxi.net:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Broken Seals brokenseals.net:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
ConQUEST play.conquestmud.ca:5000 Custom Canada visit mud homepage -
d20MUD: Star Wars mud.d20mud.com:5500 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Doom Mud 3.0 mud.doommud.com:4000 tbaMud Canada visit mud homepage -
Dragon's Gate dgate.mythicgames.net:34283 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com:1280 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Flexible Survival flexiblesurvival.com:2000 MUCK America visit mud homepage -
Imperium Dev Game empiredirectory.net:3458 Custom South San Francisco, CA visit mud homepage -
Isengard isengard.nazgul.com:4040 Mordor USA visit mud homepage -
Mystic mysticmud.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
New Moon eclipse.cs.pdx.edu:7680 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Nilgiri, The Forgotten World nilgiri.mythril.com:8888 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
OGC: Legends of Terris - Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Prophecies of the Pattern potp-mud.com:6400 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Shattered Isles games.shatteredisles.net:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage -
The Fairy Garden MUSH tfgmush.org:3349 PennMUSH Colorado, USA visit mud homepage -
The Last Outpost last-outpost.com:4000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
The Sea of Storms - A Wheel of Time MUD tsosmud.org:7070 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
The Underworld mud.theuw.net:5000 Silly USA visit mud homepage -
.Dimension 2 asj.mudmagic.com:6666 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
1001ad 1001ad.com:8989 Envy USA visit mud homepage -
13 Kingdoms 13kingdoms.org:4455 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
3rd Millennium 3m.funcity.org:3000 CircleMUD Europe visit mud homepage -
4 Liberty the3beers.com:3000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
4 Liberty 4liberty.us:4100 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
5 Rings of the Senshi negaverse.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
6 Dragons 6dragons.org:3222 Smaug VA, USA visit mud homepage -
6 Dragons: A Twist of Fate twist-of-fate.org:4100 Smaug usa visit mud homepage -
7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk:6715 AberMUD United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
7th Sign 7thsignmud.org:7000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Dark Portal's New World adarkportal.com:7005 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A Midnight Fantasy amidnightfantasy.com:4500 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com:6969 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com:6000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014