Top Mud Sites Forum

Top Mud Sites Forum (http://www.topmudsites.com/forums/index.php)
-   Tavern of the Blue Hand (http://www.topmudsites.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Another Attempt to shout over the Flames (http://www.topmudsites.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1196)

Jeena 05-16-2005 06:09 PM

Kopribear 05-16-2005 07:42 PM

*hugs* hello, Jeena m'love!

Okay, as we were saying. I've been MUDing for about 2 1/2 years now. I'm coming to love Armageddon more and more... it has actual RP... novelty...

Hardestadt 05-16-2005 08:31 PM

*insert random comments about Medieveia*

^_^

-H

Kopribear 05-16-2005 08:42 PM

H, darling, I am about to list all of the tortures I save especially for males in attempt to frighten you. Be prepared. Use rubber underwear.

Jeena 05-16-2005 09:26 PM

Kopribear 05-16-2005 09:34 PM

Actually I fluxuate between being inactive and playing like a fiend. Currently I'm trying to plan Kopri's wedding, so I've been on quite a bit. But since SOMEONE got rid of Twilight (who we were going to ask to do it) *EYE MATT* we're having a bit of a struggle finding a replacement. And I need gown ideas.

Jeena 05-17-2005 12:06 AM

I'm thinking the gown depends on the situation...you want a traditional wedding? or is this one of those deals where the bride has a nice long dagger stashed in the top of her knee high leather boots?

Sinuhe 05-17-2005 06:02 AM

Since you and Kopri are both new to the boards, I will give you some basic advice about nettiquette. No flame intended, honestly, just advice.

1. When new on a discussion board it is usually a good idea to lurk a bit first, to get a general idea about the nature of the frequent posters, before you jump into the fray taking side with any of them. Otherwise this will determine how you are regarded by most other posters for a longer time than you might have foreseen or wanted.