Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back   Top Mud Sites Forum > MUD Promotions and Events > MUD Announcements
Click here to Register

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-30-2008, 03:03 PM   #1
dulrik
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 10
dulrik is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Shattered Kingdoms Bonanza! (May 3 & 4)

It's that time again!

What's SK Bonanza? It's your best opportunity to jump into the diverse world of the Shattered Kingdoms roleplaying game. During the weekend of May 3rd to 4th (GMT), all characters playing the game will gain bonus experience and have accelerated regeneration rates!

Please make note of the following scheduled events taking place during the weekend:

Saturday, May 3 - 3:30 AM GMT (Fri, May 2 - 8:30 PM PDT)
The Fickle Meddling of the Gods (Part 1)
When divinity become involved in the affairs of mortals, the result is seldom something pleasant.

Saturday, May 3 - 01:00 PM GMT (Sat, May 3 - 6:00 AM PDT)
Nature Tales
A gift from nature's own grasp, to honor both mortals and gods alike.

Saturday, May 3 - 6:00 PM GMT (Sat, May 3 - 11:00 AM PDT)
Release the Dragons! (Part 1)
Majestic, proud beasts roam the lands - but do they awaken with malevolence, or benevolence?

Saturday, May 3 - 10:00 PM GMT (Sat, May 3 - 3:00 PM PDT)
Release the Dragons! (Part 2)
Hasty reactions in response to the deeds of the winged!

Sunday, May 4 - 2:00 AM GMT (Sat, May 3 - 7:00 PM PDT)
The Fickle Meddling of the Gods (Part 2)
When divinity become involved in the affairs of mortals, the result is seldom something pleasant.

Sunday, May 4 - 6:00 PM GMT (Sun, May 4 - 11:00 AM PDT)
Release the Dragons! (Part 3)
The will of mortals, the will of dragons; which is stronger beyond ken?

Sunday, May 4 - 11:00 PM GMT (Sun, May 4 - 4:00 PM PDT)
The Fickle Meddling of the Gods (Part 3)
Uncaring of the turmoil their presence wreaks, the gods bring a temporary end to their meddling.

(Note that bonus xp mode will be temporarily turned off during some of these events. Event times are subject to change. Check the SK Forums Announcement thread for the most up-to-date schedule.)

Come investigate at the Shattered Kingdoms site and get more information about the game and to prepare for the coming weekend.
Shattered Kingdoms Home Page
Shattered Kingdoms Index

And you can connect to the game here:
telnet mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996

Experience the world "where roleplay and tactics collide" that players have been discovering for over a decade! We look forward to seeing you there.
dulrik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014