Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back   Top Mud Sites Forum > MUD Players and General Discussion > Introduce Yourself
Click here to Register

Old 08-31-2009, 03:14 PM   #1
Mangan

Home MUD: mordormud.net:4000
Mangan is on a distinguished road
Mangan's Intro

I don't think I posted here when I first joined the forums, some time ago, but I never posted much anywhere.

Anyways, I am Mangan from Mordor (the MUD, derived from Merc, not from the Mordor codebase). I am now an Admin there, under the character Suland, as well as a coder and designer. I also build, but by no means is it my main job. I generally like to build with others who enjoy building in itself, and then I do mprogs/scripting/etc. to make the area really come to life (not to mention all the mini-quests inside the areas).