Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back   Top Mud Sites Forum > MUD Promotions and Events > MUD Announcements
Click here to Register

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-27-2004, 01:30 AM   #1
kris
New Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 9
kris is on a distinguished road
The 2004 Festival of MUD will be held this Saturday, May 29th, 2004 and will go from Noon Pacific (3 PM Eastern) until Midnight Pacific (3 AM Eastern)!

We will be accepting RSVPs until Noon Friday, 24 hours before the event starts. Reserve your screenname now at http://www.aethia.org/fom! Several sites have been nominated for awards, including Mudconnector.  The awards will be announced over the radio stream during the event!


We already have 178 RSVPs, 25 more than last year! This event will be even better than last year's! I hope to see y'all there =)


--Kris Craig
Event Manager, The Festival of MUD
kris is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools


The 2004 Festival of MUD - This Saturday!! - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
~*~ Grand Pumpkin Festival ~*~ Threshold MUD Announcements 1 10-31-2006 02:29 PM
Fall Festival 2004 (Aardwolf Mud) Filt MUD Announcements 0 10-24-2004 08:07 PM
MudWorld.Org 2004 Ntanel MUD Announcements 1 01-11-2004 03:19 PM
The 1st Annual Festival of MUD kris MUD Announcements 0 02-23-2003 11:30 PM
Brody on Radio Sci-Fi Saturday Night! Brody MUD Announcements 2 06-22-2002 02:42 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014