Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Shadowgate MUD www.shadowgate.org:4016 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage -
Kallindor kallindor.com:5800 Envy United States visit mud homepage -
Luminari MUD LuminariMUD.com:4100 tbaMud United States visit mud homepage -
Accursed Lands mud.accursed-lands.com:8000 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
The Cleft of Dimensions cleftofdimensions.net:4354 ROM Earth visit mud homepage -
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Ages of Despair mud.agesofdespair.net:5000 Lp MUD Norway visit mud homepage -
Akanbar akanbar.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Cosmic Rage cosmicrage.earth:7777 MOO united kingdom visit mud homepage -
Daedal Macabre daedal-macabre.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Deeper Trouble 194.159.164.164:4242 Lp MUD Denmark visit mud homepage -
Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com:1280 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Dragonball Z World 65.160.249.130:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
DreamScapes dreamscapes.dyn.dhs.org:4500 CirceMUD United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Eternal Night II en.mudmagic.com:9009 Godwars USA visit mud homepage -
Gateway to the Night 209.83.132.79:6000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
God Wars II godwars2.org:3000 Custom UK visit mud homepage -
Haelrahv haelrahv.com:3001 Custom United States visit mud homepage -
Medieval Times timesmud.com:8500 Custom Europe visit mud homepage -
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
MUD1/British Legends british-legends.com:27750 Custom Canada visit mud homepage -
MUDII mudii.co.uk:23 Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Renegade Outpost 5 renegadeoutpost.com:9999 Silly USA visit mud homepage -
SneezyMUD play.sneezymud.com:7900 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Star Wars: Dark Forces RPG dforces.net:5000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
The Sea of Storms - A Wheel of Time MUD tsosmud.org:7070 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
UNItopia unitopia.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Voregotten Realm vore.got-game.org:8888 MUCK France visit mud homepage -
World of Phoenix worldofphoenix.wolfpaw.net:1234 ROT USA visit mud homepage -
.Dimension 2 asj.mudmagic.com:6666 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
1001ad 1001ad.com:8989 Envy USA visit mud homepage -
13 Kingdoms 13kingdoms.org:4455 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
2 Shattered Realms delilah.pressenter.com:3334 CirceMUD USA   -
3rd Millennium 3m.funcity.org:3000 CircleMUD Europe visit mud homepage -
4 Liberty the3beers.com:3000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
4 Liberty 4liberty.us:4100 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
5 Rings of the Senshi negaverse.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
6 Dragons 6dragons.org:3222 Smaug VA, USA visit mud homepage -
6 Dragons: A Twist of Fate twist-of-fate.org:4100 Smaug usa visit mud homepage -
7 Degrees of Freedom 7dof.org.uk:6715 AberMUD United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
7th Sign 7thsignmud.org:7000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Midnight Fantasy amidnightfantasy.com:4500 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
A Moment in Tyme tymemud.com:6969 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
A Tempest Season game.tempestseason.com:6000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
A Thread in the Pattern gryphonmud.com:4002 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A Twilight Rising atr.dune.net:2400 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
A World To Wonder awtw.slayn.net:5556 Unique USA visit mud homepage -
Aabarism: Impact Carnage abr.dhs.org:1234 ROT USA visit mud homepage -
Aabrazak: Age of Damnation II ashen.betterbox.net:2500 ROT USA   -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014