Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register


[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 1
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 2
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 3
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 4
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 5
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 6
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage 7
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 8
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 9
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 10
Star Wars Mud - SWmud swmud.org:6666 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 10
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 12
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 13
Wheel of Time MUD - WoTMUD game.wotmud.org:2224 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 14
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage 15
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 16
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 17
Castle Marrach n/a:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 18
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 19
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage 20
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 21
Nodeka nodeka.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 22
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 23
Aaezure Odyssey amud.kicks-ass.org:1111 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 24
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 25
Distant Lands dl2.net:23 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 26
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 27
Cybersphere cs.netsville.com:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 28
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage 29
DartMud dartmud.com:2525 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 29
World of Antra - Custom San Rafael, CA, USA visit mud homepage 31
SlothMud slothmud.org:6101 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 32
The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org:9999 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 33
Harshlands mud.harshlands.net:5555 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 33
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 33
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 33
Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com:9000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 37
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 37
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 39
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 40
Waterdeep: City of Splendors waterdeep.org:4200 Custom USA visit mud homepage 40
Adventures Unlimited tharel.net:5005 ROM USA visit mud homepage 42
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 42
Dawn of the Ages dawn.rplay.net:8000 Custom Germany visit mud homepage 44
The Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 45
Daedal Macabre daedal-macabre.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 45
JediMUD jedimud.com:4000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 47
Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org:4000 Smaug Ireland visit mud homepage 48
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 48
Elysium elysium-rpg.com:7777 Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage 48
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014