Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

Featured MUD - Materia Magica

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 1
Midkemia Online midkemiaonline.com:23 Rapture United States visit mud homepage 2
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 3
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 4
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage 5
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 6
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 7
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 8
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 9
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 10
The Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 11
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 12
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 13
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 13
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 15
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 15
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 17
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 18
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 18
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 20
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage 21
Prophecies of the Pattern potp-mud.com:6400 ROM USA visit mud homepage 21
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage 21
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.com:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 24
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 25
Dark Mists darkmists.org:2222 ROM USA visit mud homepage 25
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 27
Cybersphere cs.netsville.com:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 28
Avatar MUD avatar.outland.org:3000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 29
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 29
MUDII mudii.co.uk:23 Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage 29
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 29
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 33
DUMII dum.acc.umu.se:2001 DUM Sweden visit mud homepage 34
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 35
MUME - Multi Users in Middle Earth mume.org:4242 DikuMUD Switzerland visit mud homepage 35
Unwritten Legends www.unwritten.net:6666 Custom USA visit mud homepage 37
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage 37
Kinslayer - A Wheel of Time MUD www.kinslayermud.org:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 37
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 37
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 41
The Isles of Adrasteia adrasisles.com:80 Custom U.S.A visit mud homepage 41
Avendar: The Crucible of Legends avendar.com:9999 ROM USA visit mud homepage 41
Harshlands mud.harshlands.net:5555 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 41
The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org:9999 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 45
Bedlam mud.playbedlam.com:9000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 45
Shadowgate MUD firedragon.com:6969 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 45
Nodeka nodeka.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 45
Xyllomer mud.xyllomer.de:3000 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 45
Multi MUD multimud.net:4242 CircleMUD Germany visit mud homepage 45
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014