Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

Featured MUD - Materia Magica

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 1
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 2
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 3
CLOK clok.contrarium.net:4000 Custom US visit mud homepage 3
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 5
Midkemia Online midkemiaonline.com:23 Rapture United States visit mud homepage 5
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 7
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 8
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 8
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 8
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 8
The Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 12
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 12
Castle Marrach n/a:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 12
Distant Lands dl2.net:23 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 12
Kinslayer - A Wheel of Time MUD www.kinslayermud.org:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 12
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 17
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 17
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 17
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 17
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.com:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 17
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 17
The Evolution of Esos eoemud.com:8888 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 17
Dark Mists darkmists.org:2222 ROM USA visit mud homepage 17
Cybersphere cs.netsville.com:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 17
MUME - Multi Users in Middle Earth mume.org:4242 DikuMUD Switzerland visit mud homepage 17
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 17
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 17
Xyllomer mud.xyllomer.de:3000 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 17
Grendel's Revenge - Custom USA visit mud homepage 17
SumuMud sumu.org:3000 Custom Finland visit mud homepage 17
Multi MUD multimud.net:4242 CircleMUD Germany visit mud homepage 17
Avatar MUD avatar.outland.org:3000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage -
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage -
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage -
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage -
Prophecies of the Pattern potp-mud.com:6400 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage -
Merentha 70.85.172.155:10000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage -
Wheel of Time MUD - WoTMUD 207.234.147.46:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Avalon: The Legend Lives avalon-rpg.com:23 Custom Washington D.C. visit mud homepage -
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
DUMII dum.acc.umu.se:2001 DUM Sweden visit mud homepage -
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014