Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

Featured MUD - Materia Magica

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 1
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 2
Midkemia Online midkemiaonline.com:23 Rapture United States visit mud homepage 3
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 4
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 5
The Carrion Fields 208.117.43.240:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 6
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 7
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 8
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 9
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 10
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 11
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 12
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage 13
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 14
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 15
Avatar MUD avatar.outland.org:3000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 16
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage 16
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.com:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 18
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 19
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 20
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 21
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 22
Prophecies of the Pattern potp-mud.com:6400 ROM USA visit mud homepage 23
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 24
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 25
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage 26
Nodeka nodeka.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 27
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 28
MUME - Multi Users in Middle Earth mume.org:4242 DikuMUD Switzerland visit mud homepage 28
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 30
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 31
The Isles of Adrasteia adrasisles.com:80 Custom U.S.A visit mud homepage 32
JediMUD jedimud.com:4000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 33
DartMud dartmud.com:2525 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 34
Wheel of Time MUD - WoTMUD 207.234.147.46:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 35
MUDII mudii.co.uk:23 Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage 36
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 37
Castle Marrach n/a:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 38
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 39
Kinslayer - A Wheel of Time MUD www.kinslayermud.org:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 40
Unwritten Legends www.unwritten.net:6666 Custom USA visit mud homepage 41
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 42
Dark Mists darkmists.org:2222 ROM USA visit mud homepage 43
The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org:9999 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 44
Age of Chaos aoc.servegame.com:4000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 45
Harshlands mud.harshlands.net:5555 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 46
RetroMUD retromud.org:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 47
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 48
DUMII dum.acc.umu.se:2001 DUM Sweden visit mud homepage 48
Lost Souls lostsouls.org:23 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage 48
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014