Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

Featured MUD - Materia Magica

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 1
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 2
Midkemia Online midkemiaonline.com:23 Rapture United States visit mud homepage 3
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 4
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 5
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 6
CLOK clok.contrarium.net:4000 Custom US visit mud homepage 7
The Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 8
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 9
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage 10
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 11
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 12
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 13
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 13
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.com:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 15
Distant Lands dl2.net:23 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 16
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 17
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 18
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 19
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 20
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 21
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 22
Avatar MUD avatar.outland.org:3000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 23
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage 24
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage 25
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 26
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 27
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 28
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 29
TorilMUD: The Sojourner's Home torilmud.org:9999 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 30
Prophecies of the Pattern potp-mud.com:6400 ROM USA visit mud homepage 31
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 32
Unwritten Legends www.unwritten.net:6666 Custom USA visit mud homepage 32
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage 34
SumuMud sumu.org:3000 Custom Finland visit mud homepage 35
Dark Mists darkmists.org:2222 ROM USA visit mud homepage 36
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 36
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 38
DUMII dum.acc.umu.se:2001 DUM Sweden visit mud homepage 39
Kinslayer - A Wheel of Time MUD www.kinslayermud.org:2222 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 40
Cybersphere cs.netsville.com:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 41
Barren Realms MUD barren. barrenrealmsmud.com:8000 Merc USA visit mud homepage 42
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 43
The Evolution of Esos eoemud.com:8888 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 44
Bedlam mud.playbedlam.com:9000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 44
DartMud dartmud.com:2525 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 46
End of Time eotmud.com:4000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 47
Dune dune.servint.com:6789 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 48
MUME - Multi Users in Middle Earth mume.org:4242 DikuMUD Switzerland visit mud homepage 49
Lost Souls lostsouls.org:23 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage 50
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014