Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register


[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
Aardwolf MUD aardmud.org:4010 Custom USA visit mud homepage 1
Achaea, Dreams of Divine Lands achaea.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 2
GemStone IV - Custom USA visit mud homepage 3
Castle Marrach n/a:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 4
Imperian, Sundered Heavens imperian.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 5
Aetolia, the Midnight Age aetolia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 6
Armageddon MUD ginka.armageddon.org:4050 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 7
Ancient Anguish ancient.anguish.org:2222 Lp MUD One Wilshire, CA, USA visit mud homepage 8
Discworld discworld.atuin.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 9
Sindome - Cyberpunk Roleplaying moo.sindome.org:5555 MOO USA visit mud homepage 10
Abandoned Realms 204.209.44.8:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 11
Lusternia: Age of Ascension lusternia.com:23 Rapture USA visit mud homepage 12
Shattered Isles shatteredisles.net:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage 13
Nodeka nodeka.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 14
BatMUD batmud.bat.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 15
Realms of Despair realmsofdespair.com:4000 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage 16
4 Dimensions 4dimensions.org:6000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 17
Geas geas.de:3333 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 18
Wheel of Time MUD - WoTMUD game.wotmud.org:2224 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 19
The Two Towers towers.t2tmud.org:9999 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 20
Icesus MUD icesus.org:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage 21
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage 22
Ironclaw Online ironclaw.skotos.net:443 Lp MUD America visit mud homepage 23
Threshold RPG thresholdrpg.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 24
DragonRealms - Custom USA visit mud homepage 25
Aaezure Odyssey amud.kicks-ass.org:1111 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 26
The Eternal City N/A:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage 27
Harshlands mud.harshlands.net:5555 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 28
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 29
StickMUD stickmud.com:7680 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage 30
Bedlam bedlam.mudportal.com:9000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 31
Waterdeep: City of Splendors waterdeep.org:4200 Custom USA visit mud homepage 32
The Inquisition Legacy ti-legacy.com:5050 ROM USA visit mud homepage 33
Alter Aeon alteraeon.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 34
Distant Lands dl2.net:23 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 35
Kallindor mud.kallindor.org:5800 Envy United States visit mud homepage 36
Forgotten Kingdoms forgottenkingdoms.org:4000 Smaug Ireland visit mud homepage 37
3Kingdoms 69.63.227.146:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 38
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage 39
Aabahran: The Forsaken Lands play.theforsakenlands.com:1848 Custom USA visit mud homepage 40
Cybersphere cs.netsville.com:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 41
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 42
The Carrion Fields 162.249.126.23:4449 ROM USA visit mud homepage 43
Xyllomer mud.xyllomer.de:3000 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage 44
Starmourn Not yet open.:0 Rapture US visit mud homepage 45
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage 45
Edge Of Midnight bb9.betterbox.net:8010 Eye of the Storm United Kingdom   45
Avatar MUD avatar.outland.org:3000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 48
TorilMUD: The Sojourner's Home torilmud.org:9999 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage 49
Shadows of Isildur RPI - Lord of the Rings MUD middle-earth.us:4500 DikuMUD UK visit mud homepage 49
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014