Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back   Top Mud Sites Forum > MUD Promotions and Events > MUD Announcements
Click here to Register

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-10-2008, 10:04 PM   #1
dulrik
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 10
dulrik is on a distinguished road
Arrow Shattered Kingdoms Bonanza! (June 14 & 15)

It's that time again!

What's SK Bonanza? It's your best opportunity to jump into the diverse world of the Shattered Kingdoms roleplaying game. During the weekend of June 14th to 15th (GMT), all characters playing the game will gain bonus experience and have accelerated regeneration rates!

Please make note of the following scheduled events taking place during the weekend:

Saturday, June 14 - 3:00 AM GMT (Fri, June 13 - 8:00 PM PDT)
Shadow of House Vorlak
From the deep rises a long and twisted shadow. Something stirs in the darkness. Does it spell disaster? Or will it be consumed by its own destructive forces? Discover the secrets of the shadows that this house hides.

Saturday, June 14 - 10:00 PM GMT (Sat, June 14 - 3:00 PM PDT)
Outpouring of Shadows
A series of events have come to a decisive focal point and a battle is brewing in a snowy land. Forces vie for power and control and the outcome could spell change for not only a kingdom, but perhaps the entire realm. Be present to see how the face of the land is forever altered.

Sunday, June 15 - 7:00 PM GMT (Sun, June 15 - 12:00 PM PDT)
A Final Thought
Battles are rarely without innocent bystanders and recent events may leave some in a precarious position. The need for assistance will be met by adventurers whose curiosity is greater than their fear of danger.

(Note that bonus xp mode will be temporarily turned off during some of these events.)

Come investigate at the Shattered Kingdoms site and get more information about the game and to prepare for the coming weekend.
Shattered Kingdoms Home Page
Shattered Kingdoms Index

And you can connect to the game here:
telnet mud.shatteredkingdoms.org 1996

Experience the world "where roleplay and tactics collide" that players have been discovering for over a decade! We look forward to seeing you there.
dulrik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2014